FAFSA questions?

We're here to help.arrow

Office of Institutional Advancement

(607) 735-1770
advancement@poonamhotel.com

Paula Lee Hobson
Vice President of Advancement and Alumni Engagement
(607) 735-1772
phobson@poonamhotel.com

Angela Tufillaro
Director of Major Gifts
Associate Vice President of Advancement

(607) 735-1893
atufillaro@poonamhotel.com

Lindsay Baker
Director of Advancement Services
(607) 735-1774
lbaker@poonamhotel.com

Valerie Rosplock
Executive Director of Grants Administration
(607) 735-1174
vrosplock@poonamhotel.com

Jill Bennett
Advancement Associate
(607) 735-1771
jbennett@poonamhotel.com

Laura Kane '92, '22
Executive Assistant for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Engagement
(607) 735-1190
lkane@poonamhotel.com

Share This Page